Skip To Content

    Mt. Lebanon School District Real Estate

    Mt. Lebanon School District

    The Mt. Lebanon School District is a nationally recognized and award-winning school district.  The district operates seven elementary schools (grades K-5), two middle schools (grades 6-8) and a high school (grades 9-12). The combination of a highly-trained staff with educated and committed families results in students who achieve local, state and national honors in instructional, athletic and arts forums.

    Mt. Lebanon District Schools:

    • Mt. Lebanon High School
    • Thomas Jefferson Middle School
    • Andrew Mellon Middle School
    • Foster Elementary School
    • Hoover Elementary School
    • Howe Elementary School
    • Jefferson Elementary School
    • Lincoln Elementary School
    • Markham Elementary School
    • Washington Elementary School