Skip To Content

Seneca Valley School District Real Estate

Seneca Valley School District

The mission of the Seneca Valley School District, the unifying force in a richly diverse and dynamic community, is “to provide an academically rigorous learning experience in a progressive environment, emphasizing civic responsibility and global awareness.” The District covers 100 square miles and includes Cranberry, Forward, Jackson and Lancaster Townships and Callery, Evans City, Harmony, Seven Fields and Zelienople Boroughs.

Seneca Valley has 9 Schools: 

  • Four K-4 Elementary Schools
  • Two 5/6 Grade Middle Schol
  • 7/8 Grade Middle School
  • 9/10 Grade Intermediate School
  • 11/12 Senior High School